Deciding where to spend your online marketing dollar can be an overwhelming experience. We can assist you in achieving your advertising goals online by custom designing a Search engine marketing (SEM) campaign that fits your business and your budget whilst proiding maximum return on investment..

It works by creating sponsored listings that appear alongside the free listings in the search results as illustrated at left.
Ads appear dependant on your selected keyword terms and phrases and your chosen budget.
Advertising is charged on a "per click" basis, which means that you are not charged until a user clicks on your ad.
The cost per click varies according to the level of competition for a particular search term this can be as low as $0.05 per click for terms with low competition.
The advertising budget is set on a daily basis. If you decide you want to spend $10.00 per day on a particular term, and your Cost per Click (CPC) is $1.00, your ad will no longer appear for that search term after you have spent your budget for the day.
The beauty of this form of advertising:
Talk to us about PPC Advertising and how you can use it to boost traffic to your site from your target markets.
There are many options available online to help promote your website. We have outlined a few of them here.
A well written corporate blog can become a window to the individuality of your organisation. Blogs are usually
written in a more casual style that allows the personality of the contributors to shine through.
It is also an excellent opportunity to increase your brand awareness and promote your business and its products
on the web. By providing unique and interesting information about your industry to internet users, you can develop
raport and gain a following of loyal subscibers, which often become customers.
Facebook, Twitter, Myspace and YouTube are household names in todays society, and they can be
incredibly powerful tools to getting your message across to your target markets.
Banner Advertising is familiar to most internet users and can be a successful method of generating
traffic to your site if applied correctly in places that are frequented by your target markets. This may
involve using advertising space provided by search engines or specific industry sites,
social media sites or perhaps sponsoring an email newsletter.
There are many different ways of marketing your business online. What works for one industry, may
not be effective for another so we like to spend some time getting to know you and your industry
before we come to you with a proposal that will best suit your business.
We find that in the great many cases, a successful SEM campaign is one that combines both SEM
and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) techniques, so be sure to investigate this option!
if you would like to know more about our personalised SEO/SEM Campaigns, please feel free to
contact us at any time.